Camino de Timbul @ ZOOM

ENGLISH (русская версия ниже)

On August 24, I arrived at the cathedral square in Santiago de Compostela having completed the ancient 700+ km pilgrimage on foot. In a pandemic. 30 days, two feet, two dozen masks, my body weight in wine, sweat & tears. I want to share my knee-jerk journey in 60 minutes on Zoom with beautiful landscapes, fun historical anecdotes, wild economic data, misc rants and one truly (truly!) magical moment that shape-shifted my entire life… Yep.

SEPTEMBER 26, SATURDAY

18:00 Spain / 10:00 AM West Coast/ 1:00 PM East Coast

Sign up for the Zoom link and ask about Camino de Santiago below:

РУССКИЙ

24 августа я пал ниц на соборной площади Сантьяго де Компостела, завершив 700+ километровое паломничество. Пешком. В пандемию. Тридцать дней, две ноги, два десятка масок, литры вина, пота и слёз. Хочу поделиться этой сакральной безалаберностью в часовой лекции с красивыми ландшафтами, историческими прибаутками, минуткой политинформации, и одним (воистину!) магическим мигом, который перекроил всё моё бытиё.

26 СЕНТЯБРЯ, СУББОТА, 13:00 по Москве

Запишитесь на встречу и задайте любой вопрос про Путь Сантьяго:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s